Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 503-648-6028 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Banner Furniture Outlet Reviews

review rating

We love this place and are repeat customers. Never sales pressure, it's always about finding us what fits our needs, not what they have in stock.

Google Icon  William Barnes  3/10/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful and friendly! And no pressure!

Google Icon  Stacy Beutler  2/23/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

This place was awesome! The customer service was outstanding and even had everything delivered perfectly!

Google Icon  Sean Daugherty  2/22/2018

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Banner Baby!

Facebook Icon  Scott Johnson  3/21/2018

Thank you Scott Johnson!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very friendly staff

Google Icon  Teri Fowler  1/3/2018

See Review on Google

review rating

James was amazing.. I knew what I wanted and they had it on stock, I was pretty surprised when they said they could deliver the same day. I went back couple of days later for more pieces that I had to have. Furniture is of great quality, delivery guys were friendly and professional..

Google Icon  Becsaida Burboa  12/30/2017

See Review on Google

review rating

Good selection, good prices, great people. Mark is awesome!

Google Icon  Mark LaVallee  11/24/2017

See Review on Google

review rating

Kyra is great!!! I highly recommend visiting Banner Furniture and mattress!

Google Icon  Ross  11/11/2017

See Review on Google

review rating

Banner Furniture has been our place to purchase furniture for our home for over 30 years now. The prices have always been the lowest in town and the customer service is the greatest. Recently we were part of the most gracious, understanding, and heartwarming customer service experience. I'm a disabled person and have a hard time getting around. My lift chair needed to be replaced so off to Banner I went to look for a replacement. They had a nice variety to choose from, but the chair I really wanted was on order and would be several weeks before it came in. I could not wait that long so I picked out a chair I felt would work and they delivered it that same day. I enjoyed the new chair for a day but came to the realization that it was not the chair for me. I called Banner the day after purchasing the chair and told them the bad news. They were completely happy to work with me and got me into another chair. They didn't give me any hassle what so ever. They allowed me to pick out another chair and even delivered it that same day. I wasn't even charged a restock fee. I went along for a few days trying to get used to my new chair. Things just got worse instead of better. The chair was making me hurt worse then I normally do. I called Banner Furniture again to inquire about when those other chairs would be in. I never expected them to do what they did. They said we don't want you to have to deal with a chair that hurts you so when the chair comes in we will deliver that chair to you and take the one hurting you back. Again no restocking fee. Just pay the difference between the chairs. Talk about AMAZING customer service. Banner Furniture Is top of the list for me. Great selection, low prices, great customer service and quality work. Thank Banner Furniture for being so understanding. You have heart.

Google Icon  Diane Walton  11/5/2017

See Review on Google

review rating

Mark and Jim are terrific! Good value/prices. Honest and ethical company. If they don't have what you need they will get it for you or directly you to where you might find it.

Google Icon  Leslie Miller  11/3/2017

See Review on Google

review rating

I recently purchased a new bedroom set from Banner Furniture. After a missing part and a delay in the bed setup, everything is in place and looking wonderful. There was a small snafu on the actual bed design, I was told it was a platform bed and once it had been setup in my home, I found out it was not. I then proceeded to call the store and complain on how I asked if the bed was a Platform bed (I didnt have a boxspring) and was told it was, and have now found out it was not. I was put through to Jim. Now Jim he handled my issue with professionalism and tact, and made sure I was taken care of. This is proof to me this store cares about their customers and I will be returning when more furniture is need for my household. Thanks Banner!!!!

Google Icon  Chuck Kelley  10/18/2017

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience.Low prices, great customer service and no pressure sales!

Google Icon  Sally Rogers  9/30/2017

See Review on Google

review rating

This is a great family run business, that is super clean, with a huge selection of sofas, mattresses, patio furniture. Shoot they have everything! Most importantly they are great people to work with!!!

Google Icon  Dan Kearns  9/14/2017

See Review on Google

review rating

Well priced quality furniture from local builders and other various outlets

Google Icon  Erik Sjoholm  6/28/2017

See Review on Google

review rating

We recently purchased an entire living room set, including a couch and a recliner- everything is top quality and locally made, the delivery was on-time, customer service of the drivers and the store team... all exceeded our expectations. I highly recommend stopping by!

Google Icon  Josh R  5/12/2017

See Review on Google

review rating

Quality furniture and much made locally in Oregon. Great people! We purchased our 2nd living room after 13 years with old one....It is still in great shape but we passed it along to our son for his new house.

Google Icon  Rachael Osmon  4/12/2017

See Review on Google

review rating

Some of the best prices in town!

Google Icon  Robert Davis  1/12/2017

See Review on Google

review rating

I have bought a few beds here. Every buy I've experienced great customer service and down to earth family feel from the employees. When I became a single mother and had no bed to sleep on they delivered my bed for free. This business really cares about their customers!

Google Icon  Katie Mutschler  9/12/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

Just purchased a recliner. There was a small issue with the chair. They showed me what was wrong before I took it home. They didn't have to do that but it was appreciated that Banner Furniture wasn't trying to pull a fast one on us. They offered to repair it correctly and deliver it for free. Nice customer service. Chair was repaired and delivered as promised. Great customer service with delivery guys too. We wrote a check to the delivery guys. There was an error on the check and Banner Furniture came to the house to have us fix it. Again, nice customer service!!! Thank you and we will be back

Google Icon  car2nv1  6/12/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly but not pushy and don't hover over you, so you can browse. We've bought a trundle bed, which I love! Table set, 3 panel screen, and a recliner from them. Love this place and they deliver and take away old pieces. Highly recommend them.

Google Icon  Klf Barrett  6/12/2016

See Review on Google

review rating

We first walked in to this furniture store to look around ended up walking out with a beautiful couch!!! They delivered the couch for free to our third...

Yelp Icon  Christina C.  2/22/2016

See Review on Yelp

review rating

A good place with exceptional service. I would recommend.

Facebook Icon  Michele Maue  2/18/2016

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We bought a custom made loveseat from Banner and are very happy with it, so when we needed a mattress we returned. They delivered the mattress yesterday and I slept 12 hours...unheard of for someone with physical issues...we are very pleased with our purchases.

Google Icon  Barbara Mason  6/12/2015

See Review on Google

review rating

Been going here for 20+. Look around all you want but you'll end up at banner furniture. They have to be the hardest working family and company I've ever purchased from. Awesome deals and the BEST customer service around. You will not be disappointed.

Facebook Icon  John Fowler  1/31/2014

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Walked in knowing what we wanted and found the staff to be really nice. The prices were just right. The furniture from banner seems to last longer. I have purchased from sears and city liquidaters and there's falls apart within the first couple years. To top off my great experience my new dresser came with free delivery.

Google Icon  Chris Kuhn  6/12/2013

See Review on Google

Already a Banner Furniture Outlet customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Banner Furniture Outlet.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Angie's List Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Banner Furniture Outlet